Saturday, November 26, 2005

[[++ neW mE++]]


I’m back again… more learning… a very tiring week but I’m happy… well I realize a lot of things… one of that is that I think I just wrote a lot of garbage in my blog… yes my feelings… what I think… but I realize that I’m just copying some posts from my fellow bloggers… about what happened this day… or that… then what now? It’s good to have this to release your emotions … I was then a copycat… I’m not honest with myself with what to write… or even the mode of language to use… well this is me… why should I pretend to be someone that I’m not? In fact I’ll be proud of myself if I also write things that would be more educational and fruitful to me…. I’m going to write from now on my opinions of certain things, what I feel, my new learning’s, and of course those topics that will make me a better person… not just merely a copy cat!
Well for this week I realize that I have to do my best… our anniversary in my church is Running with Horses… this is the God race… it’s from Jeremiah 12: 5 “If you have raced with men by foot and they have worn you out, how can you compete with horses? If you stumble in safe country, how will you manage in the thickets by the Jordan?" yep… this is my main burden right now in my studies… I’m really trying hard right now but when I got the results it’s just average…. Oh my like in chemistry and biology…. But I just thought that it’s just the start, I should not loose hope. Sometimes we think that we can’t do certain things because it’s difficult but as Nick Joaquin said in his “heritage of smallness” that we just compete with those that we are capable of competing with or when we are competing with those things which are easy to handle but when it becomes to little things we tend to be frightened and not fight anymore because we are afraid even we are just starting the fight… as Coach Carter said “the loosing stops right now and the winning is just beginning today.” So if I’m lazy and doing things not worthy of doing… then I’m a looser… I must be a good example so that my “saltiness and light” would shine in the world for them and for me to glorify the Lord. Well I should gladly say that. But I always pray not to be self righteous because there is nothing to brag about because this is all for the grace of God.
To Him be the Glory!

Wednesday, November 16, 2005

[[++ exhaUsTion...i'm sh0cked!++]]

what a day! it thought this is just the first week so i'm expecting that we don't do much things but i'm so busy and tired of my sched and the conflict that will be happening this sat 10-5am will be the praying in wide awake then encar's birthday and citylights at 7pm! i don't know what to think now! i have to stude hard because of Bio... it's much complicated than bio 1 we have to memorize a lot of things and my math teacher is driving me crazy!he's some kinda grumpy and terroe we had a surprise quiz about last sem!and chemistry needs a lot of work and thinking to do! Oh God maybe He's challenging me since I said I have to do my best for His excellence! oH Lord, please don't waver my faith!i reallyhave to have faith in You and believe my self together with passion I must know my priorities first! i really have to do this If He really wants me to transfer or not... I'll just follow... this needs a lot of hard work
oH! being a UP student is not compared to other students in other countries because we are nothing but since this is the best school in the Philippines,i have to strive harder! God help me!

Saturday, November 12, 2005

[[++ it's all complicated++]]

well i went to LB to enroll... oh my! a busy sched!sobra straight 7-4.... just 1 hour break!oh my!this will be a challenge for me i must make it!God bless

Monday, November 07, 2005

[[++ wHat happened to my seMbrEak++]]

Hey it’s me again!well I just finished watching a tv program from the lifestyle channel well it’s actually a cooking show… well now I’m beguile to cooking! Omgosh! It’s really nice to cook provided that you have the ingredients… well I’m now sitting in my computer just left the room because I’m just getting hungry with their nice cooking… now I’m thinking of what to write… pasukan na naming sa 14… talagang challenging na ito saakin dahil kailangan ko mas pagbutihan para makalipat ako sa diliman… or sa manila… layo kasi… yesterday nag attend kami ni kuya ng citylights… grabe we’re so late na nagstart nga daw ung ng maaga… sabi running with horses… kung suko ka na sa maliit na bagay pano pa sa mga mahirap talaga? Kaya nga sabi ko sa sarili ko na make a difference… di naman kailangan na you go with the crowd… minsan kailangan mong makisama para you belong pero napansin ko pag lagi kang may kasama hindi mo magawa ng maayos ang dapat mong gawin… sabi ko dapat marami akong mabasang book this sembreak pero bad!kasi nuod ako ng nuod kaya hanggang ngayon di ko pa natatapos yung sophie’s world… pero at least naman worth naman yung mga pinapanood ko… nahilig na kasi ako sa national geographic channel… at least dami ko rin natututunan dun at sa panonood ng lifestyle network… eh gusto ko na nga magluto… this vacation… though a short one is somewhat accomplished naman kasi nagging tagalaba naman ako ditto at taga linis… at least di ako nagging patabaing- baboy lang… may silbi naman ako! At infact! Ako ay marunong ng magluto ng sinigang! Ang pinaka una kong sinigang na nadali pa ako dahil sa makating gabi kaya never na ako maglalagay non kahit lumaki nako dahil allergic talaga ako…

Lessons learned this vacation? Dami niyan no! simula palang nang nag chillout ako sa prayer mountain with the youths!and young adults! Let me summarize:
1. every day is a special day. Thank God for another one and make the most out of it… wag lang tutulog- tulog!!!!!!!!! Make him the center of your life and the rest will follow… just keep the main thing… the main thing!
2. naging active na ako ngayon dahil bukod sa member na ako ng youth… eh sama pa ako dun sa chill out at may mga reunion kami… saya no!
3. Be happy and do some exercise.
4. attempt great things for God… out of 45 countries sa science and math ang Philippines ay nag rank lang na 41 and 43 (I’m not sure sa nos. pero close na diyan) diba kung matalino ka na satingin mo eh sa ibang bansa ang degree lang niyan ay isang grade 4 student! Gosh parang sakit naman ata nun! Kaya nga I should do my home work… pano uunlad ang bansang to if you won’t make any difference?kaya nga kahit medyo tinatamad pa ako eh at least iba na ang pinapanood ko parati ngayon yung mga educational na noh!kailangan lagging may learning. Dapat di ako matakot sa problemang malaking yan! Kasi si David nga eh nalabanan si Goliath because of God’s grace kaya dapat di ako maduwag sa mga mahihirap na obstacles because my God is greater than that problem!
Actually ang pinaka magandang nangyari talaga saakin ngayong vacation ay mas nagging intimate ang relationship k okay Lord… may mga bagay na mas naintindihan ako… like giving Him the priority. Sa mga pagkakataong yan kailangan ka talagang mag give up ng mga bagay na di mo kaya… I’m content with my life right now… pero hindi natatapos don… kailangan pa ng mas madami pang pagkakataon para lumaban para matulungan ko ang sarili ko at may maimpart din ako sa iba… God have bigger plans for us… kaya in the wilderness hindi dapat tayo mawalan ng loob… I know pag pasok ko ay challenge na naman ngayon pa naming every week na ako uuwi at mas mahirap yun pero I’ll just ask the strength from God I know He’ll help me!

well syempre di dumaan ang mga araw nang hindi ako naginternet at nag- ayos ng blog... ngayon ako'y nangongolekta ng mga trans. ng frog prince para di na ako lagi magisip kung anong mangyayari....

Saturday, November 05, 2005

[[++ haha i'm happy again!++]]

well i'm happy!kasi napalitan ko na yung mga scrollers[ung mga kulay nila] haha ang babaw ng kaligayahan ko hehe!well anyway i'm a bit sad kasi tapos na yung pinapanood kong chunhyang so that's it sakto lang sa pagpasok ko dahil malapit na ako pumasok para wala nang masyadong distractions!well ung frog prince nalang hehe its so maganda at nakakakilig... yun lang naman medyo pinagkakaabalahan ko eh... siyempre linis linis lang din well anyway let's go to the frog turned itno prince{thanks for asianfanatics forum for the pics)
ang cute talaga nila what do you think?! hehe ito mga pics na nakuha ko ganda ng story promise... cute pala nila ming dao at joe chen they are a cute couple kaya nga as you can see puro pics nila hehe and i love kissing scene(un lang ha!) lalo na pag ramdam mo yung how passionate they are to each other...

well

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

THEY're so cute ... adorable couple!what you think???
wll these days i'm striving hard to do my motto to make a difference and go the extra mile haha... actually i went ot up manila and diliman in order to get some onfos to transfer... hmmm well i need 2.0 or better... gosh... what a life... i really need it badly... o God help me... and for the case of that guy... i'm still having difficulty of forgetting... i just don't know... actually he helped me already kasi di na talaga siya nagpaparamdam... but i'm going nuts already... i asked the Lord na nga to help ma but i thing His message to me was "help my sef first" but promise i can't!laging pumapasok sa utak ko eh... little things that reminds me of him.... i wish i just have an amnesia for himoh... well bye now... i have to eat pa pala 2pm na....

Thursday, November 03, 2005

[[+ harhar i won!+]]

well what can i say is that i was able to return the original settings of my blog...! hehe from its original text and scrollers... anyway im addicted right now with the frog turned into a prince hehe i'm just fond of reading the spoilers because i really get mad of what's gonna happen!actually i even joined the asianfanatics forum in able to get a lot of infos... well anyway i love it! eventually my sassy girl chunhyang will end already maybe its a good opportunity to study harder hehe!wala nang magugulo masyado sa utak ko pag mag-aaral kasi isa nalang papanuorin ko... anyway... i think its really time to move on... thinking of him even if i don't like to just keeps on torturing my mind so goodbye now thanks for making me realize a lot of things... well i'm still busy making some research on the prince and making my blog prettier than ever hehe ok see yah!