Sunday, April 29, 2007

congratulations to tito jun

my uncle is a certified attorney!
uncle atty. jose eslao jr.!
at last!
we ate at saisaki!
whoah actually before that we went to church(at least with kuya F)
then we ate at mann han(funny kuya broke a small glassware and fortunately they did not made us pay...good for him because he's short in his allowance)
we onler ate pure veggie:brocolli flower,brocolli leaves and mixed veggies because we know that we are later going to eat on a buffet
then went to starbucks
at last i ate oreo cheese cake
and drank java chip

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

then went to dinner
whoah i wished we did not eat before because i cant eat anymore
so many viads and desserts and japanese food!

whew and i am a pig... my blouse that i bought from mint is somewhat tight already huhuhu
this is one of the summer's wherin i am most fat because i usually get myself thin during this time.huhuhu
i am a babe in the city(huhuhu)

pics with cousins(some)
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

the attorney
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Tuesday, April 24, 2007

day out with bestfriends

it was a happy day! we went to 168..
i bought a lot!shirts,legging,mini shorts,blanket
then overnight at kai's house
ate and ate
watch dvd
and heart to heart girl's talk
and sing a long...
we are very old friends already...and we still love each other...
we bought this...the three of us have these cellphone accesory'

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

happy=) and tired...
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

i look like a pig already because i always eat sweets and watch tv
always the marathon thing!
anyway it's PMAO birthday...but i dont care
im even bad because i greeted him in kai's phone saying
"happy birthday jerk"
yes he's really a jerk for telling my friend "dont message me again"
who do you think he is? a superstar??!!!!!! nahhhhh
im over it
i hate myself for realizing just now....
still i'm happy=)

Monday, April 23, 2007

im tired and happy

well i just got home.
i got my passport already = )
then i went to the gym
and had aerobics
the i ate at chowking.
im really tired.
and tomorrow we're gonna go shopping with hany and kai at 168.
and overnight at kai's place.
so... that was the tired part.

well what thought would i really like to say?
that i moved on!isn't that happiness?!
i was thinking why i forgot his birthday...i'm talking about him...my first...
and i never did forget that special day for the past 3 years...
and it was wierd because everytime i play the song stay...
i can't fel anything any longer...
but before, everytime i play it... my heart would just sink in...
isn't that good!
i'm free!~
i can really say that i am
single and fabulous in my whole being!
bet i can focus more now!

Friday, April 20, 2007

a day out

today i went out with my bestfriends.
encar arrived at the house around past 10
and actually i was very sleepy because i slept aroud 4am watching the English patient.
we went to rob ermita to have the foot spa just to find out that there is only one who can attend and massage as so we proceed first to megamall to meet kelvin
and we ate in ohana hawaii.
then went back to rob again and kelly went back to his dlsu friends to watch movie.
then around 4 we were in rob ermita and had our foot spa at holiday spa.
it was really relaxing but i still have cramps due to my gym activity since tuesday.
then we went to sm manila and waited for hany.
then went to visayas avenue starbucks
and at last i ordered the banana java chip.but i was disappointed with the taste.
the bottom line is that
i went on mall hopping
and i miss my bestfriends...the best really among my best friends... because they are the original ones... and we still have a lot of plans ... i hope they will come true...i'll keep it posted anyway i have to keep in mind that i am losing my funds! and i still have to go shopping with them, and the body spa...etc!haha

Thursday, April 19, 2007

see?

now my posts are showing up... think tere was a problem on my template... now im relieved...but the thing is that the them is so simple...i miss my old lay out...
anyway im so happy because i got myn passport already...it should be fast...
and i got this sickness called vertigo wherein it reminded me of my childhood,, the feeling of tiopsy turvy when you try to turn rounda nd round... and i experienced it from time to time!it was so wierd...
tomorrow encar and i will be having a foot spa...haha
i hope kuya f will get better and i can have my visa successfully

i hate my old blog!

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Tuesday, April 17, 2007

it's freaking hot

well.. i got a new lay out already
thanks to blog skins...
i ... what did i do today
i planned to go to the gym
but i just slept and i told myself to wake up at 6
then i woke up at 7pm still wearing my jogging pants
so what happened? i wasnt able to go to the gym...
tomorrow i will be out with my high school friends
but the problem is that i have to get my nbi clearance
so i have to be there early...my goodness
i have to catch up in MOA
anyways i am stupid
i watched a mushy movie
and a mushy korean series because i opened the tv
and now i'm feeling mushy and i am stupid....
i just hate it to feel this way
hoping of love and some other stuff
im only 18 and there's more to life
i dont wnat to rush on things...
i just enjoy books right now and watch prison break
grey's anatomy
ang one tree hill
they make me feel good.
and what's wrong with me?
im like an itchy worm who does not want to stop and just do my things
i have some fighting things to do..
well dad said that most probably we will be leaving on may 7 for australia
and we'll just be there for 2 weeks
...and he said it's winter there
i don't think i can stand that..im pretty sure
because i easily get cold
and the study stuff in australia?
well there's a lot of requirements and high grades
2.0 gwa
hello?!
since i transfered in upm as a pharmacy student
i got 3.0 for the first time...
im so sad
and i need around 380000 pesos per sem
just for the tuition fee
i know i just have to keep on dreaming
but somehow some are so difficult and this one is sure one...
well i'll just pray
pray hard.........

Monday, April 16, 2007

jjjjjjjjjjjj

waaaaaaaaaa

bakitaw gumana ahhhhhhhhhh

.....

testing....

Wednesday, April 11, 2007

my dramatic moment!

well what do we have here....
hi! i am joanna and i am just havin my vacation last tuesday night and it was holy week and i just wasted my time watching one tree hill, grey's anatomy and prison break... well i guess it wasnt wasted that much. what i call wasted in here is the fact that i began to become a couch potato, lying in my bed for a long time and eating some junk. that was how i spent my vacation.... a vacation of some sort that it is just for a week or less.
i also watched this suzuka anime and i was disappointed of the story because it was so predictable unlike prison break where in the guy is very hot (Wentworth Miller) my new crush by the way aside from james lafferty. or maybe did i just became too mature for me to watch this anime and i got to be disappointed with my attitude towards myself for not enjoying it. actually i was even pissed and i told myself of what's the point of watching this anime series....
maybe i began to mature more on the perspective of having tastes in watching or is it because i learned to find that these american series would turn out to be much better that teeny bopper cartoons and stuffs?
well i got 3.0 for the first time in my math and i am thankful that i passed because that subject gave me a hard time... really! a hard time! and i found out that a lot of my classmated got 4.0 and 5.0 so i'm better of. thank God that He answered my prayers!(i love God!)
as i was saying i've been observing my friends and my highschool friends and they spend a lot of their time making fun... and here's me and the rest of my new friends studying and talking about flanking and stufff..............
i am no a wierd nerd ok?! i also want to take a rest from studying!
and i know that i can always take a rest because it's just a matter of choice.but as i wake up everyday i really want to do something and i don't like to be like my brother who is always sleeping,it's better to be busy and study that to be idle (well because i started to become idle last week and i don't like it).
surprises!
wanna here one?
we were at the mall with j0c and kenvee and our classmate kimy talked to s about her aplying to usa and it trigered me to study abroad again, of course it would give me another hard totime but i would really like to be a doctor,,, how's that?so i kn ow that the education their is better of here.. and guess what??
oh dad just wants me to go with him in australia this may so i can take a look with the school and see for myself...
oh how's that?
so i thought i can get this chem150 and everything is turning out right but then i have to got to australia already! well i just dont know if it will turn out alright...
i just want to here everything's gonna ba alright.bow.