it's freaking hot
well.. i got a new lay out already
thanks to blog skins...
i ... what did i do today
i planned to go to the gym
but i just slept and i told myself to wake up at 6
then i woke up at 7pm still wearing my jogging pants
so what happened? i wasnt able to go to the gym...
tomorrow i will be out with my high school friends
but the problem is that i have to get my nbi clearance
so i have to be there early...my goodness
i have to catch up in MOA
anyways i am stupid
i watched a mushy movie
and a mushy korean series because i opened the tv
and now i'm feeling mushy and i am stupid....
i just hate it to feel this way
hoping of love and some other stuff
im only 18 and there's more to life
i dont wnat to rush on things...
i just enjoy books right now and watch prison break
grey's anatomy
ang one tree hill
they make me feel good.
and what's wrong with me?
im like an itchy worm who does not want to stop and just do my things
i have some fighting things to do..
well dad said that most probably we will be leaving on may 7 for australia
and we'll just be there for 2 weeks
...and he said it's winter there
i don't think i can stand that..im pretty sure
because i easily get cold
and the study stuff in australia?
well there's a lot of requirements and high grades
2.0 gwa
hello?!
since i transfered in upm as a pharmacy student
i got 3.0 for the first time...
im so sad
and i need around 380000 pesos per sem
just for the tuition fee
i know i just have to keep on dreaming
but somehow some are so difficult and this one is sure one...
well i'll just pray
pray hard.........
No comments:
Post a Comment