outing with family
dad,kya's and I went to villa mejia for a night swimming
as ever we ate again and i am getting diabetes na!
then my dad and i swam first and we stopped around 11 pm
kuya f had a mini hika again!
so we all slept and they woke up around 3pm to swim
then we checked out around 5am
we are rushing because dad said we have to go to dasma to bring kendi to the airport
she's going to surigao
then after we went to eastw00d
actually my first time
then we had our breakfast (dad and I)
and i sw a very big dog
like the one in the avilon zoo
and they were so "sosyal"
eating their master's salad
ohhh the rich people.....
and i forgot to mention my tarpaulin at the mall... a little embarassing...here the pic so i'll remember someday..
No comments:
Post a Comment