*~whew! a day out again with my hs classmates!*~
crap!i woke up this morning around 7:50! and I have a badminton game with my hs friends at around 8!whoah!the reason I woke up late this morning is because I went to the Miss Teen Philippines pageant yesterday which was held in AFP theater because ate Princess or Ellore, the daughter of my m0m's bestfriend and my childhood friend,qualified in the finals!imagine she is now the 2nd runner up of ms. teen 2005.. well i took pictures (sorry i don't have infrared yet.. just gonna buy maybe next month?) of the top 5 winners and im pretty sure they are some kind of popular now because a lot of media man was there and they were taking pictures and you know.. some sort of interview.. well those girls were not just gorgeous but also they have the brains.. you know they're witty.. well what can i say? CONGRATULATIONS!..
continue...
well that's it i was late and i made them wait for me at jollibee siena.. sorry guys.."bangag pa ko eh..< but still they waited for me... that's why i love you.. hahaha and then we played for one hour.. then we ate at Mc Donalds..(at least its not Jollibee!) sawang sawa nako dun eh! > and we had planned to go to erik's place and watch some DVD's but we just decided to go to sm north to watch another movie.. hahaha its bikini open.. hahaha its not a bold movie!actually its just R-13!my friends and I just had so much fun!its funny.. well i just thought that sometimes ou don't need to exert too much effort to watch.. because in my case in some movies that I have seen already.. some stories were complicated.. well i'm not saying that i don't like it.. of course I do..! because you can be a good analizer and critisizer of those films.. but sometimes you can just watch to speak your heart out!and just be yourself.. i laughed to hard a while ago.. and I noticed that I'm so happy to be with my classmates in High School because as I have said a couple of times .. we're really close and eventhough I do some things that are really crazy.. I will not be ashamed because they know me so much.. and we are so comfortable with each other.. and I love that!I felt so belong again.. Gosh! I really do miss you guys.. hope you're alright.. well that's it.. i'm signing off .. I had a bad day yesterday before the beauty pageant because it rained too hard and I was even forced to buy an umbrella but still my whole pants were so drenched with rain.. and while I'm walking a bus suddenly splashed water in my pants again... so cold and i was freezing outside.. and i was late because the girl in front me is so slow ... grrr!! it took me 20 minutes in the Kodak photoshop to print the project of my brother.. well .. its just fine because my friend won 2nd runner up in the pageant.. and its worth it.. haha bye!I'M SIgning off!
No comments:
Post a Comment